Weekend Haul

My makeup kit was much in need of an overhaul, but time and work constraints were not letting me do a relaxed shopping. Shopping for makeup, cosmetics or anything…well shopping by itself is a time taking process.
The last weekend was a super haul one for me. With my B’day also coming up, I went out for some retail fun ūüôā
Here are some of the things I bought:
For My Nails:

♠ Maybelline Colorama Artistica Nail Colour in Dourado Metallica
♠ Maybelline Colorama Color Irresistible in Very Berry
♠ Revlon Nail Enamel in Iced Spice and Lavender
♠ Street Wear Color Rich in Aqua Blue
Eyes:
♠ Maybelline Eye Studio Vivid and Smooth Liner in Wine and Green
♠ Define A Lash Mascara Black
♠ Colorbar I Glide in Truffle
 
Face:
♠ Max Factor Age Renew Foundation
♠ Lotus Botanical Blush with SPF 20 in Tea Rose
♠ Biotique Bio Clove Anti Blemish pack
♠ Lotus Safe Sun Matte Gel with SPF 50
Lips
♠ Maybelline Moisture Extreme Lipstick in Raisin Ambre
and I also did a mini Body Shop haul..which was my birthday gift from hubby ūüôā
Will post swatches for the liners and lipstick soon.
13 thoughts on “Weekend Haul

Leave a Reply

