Welcome Back!!!

I am very happy to be back in the blogging world..well blogging through my broadband connection after a long hiatus. Many of you would have noticed through my last few posts that I was travelling around for work.

The trip was both a vacation and through and through work after that. My journeys were through the heart of Tamilnadu as well as Kerala laden with many beautiful and cherishable moments and days. All in all, it was a much deserved break.
I was so wanting to make my comeback post, a happy one, both for me as well as my lovely readers. What else could be happier for makeup addicts like us than an announcement ??
 
So without much ado, here it is..after much speculation and waiting, Bangalore gets its first ever NYX Cosmetics counter…yay!!! Do I hear shouts of joy?? I’m already excited 😉
The NYX counter is at Hypercity Hyper Market, Whitefield Road, Bangalore.
I would be checking out the counter in a few days and would keep you’ll posted on what all products are available etc. Looking forward to their beautiful blushes as well as eyeshadows.
What all products would you like to try from NYX?
6 thoughts on “Welcome Back!!!

Leave a Reply

