On my desk today-Liz Earle

Knock knock came the mail man and left a package on my doorstep. From there it travelled all the way to my desk….

So, what is on my desk on this bright and sunny Tuesday? Take a look..

 

A little birdie told me that the immaculately packed parcel is from Liz Earle.

That silver seal looks so classy..
 
And know what it contained?
 
Yes, the multi award winner product from Liz Earle – The Clean and Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser.
 
Let us see what Liz Earle has to say about this product

We only make one cleanser because this formulation is the ultimate in concentrated yet gentle cleansing power and works on every age and skin type.
Our plant-based cleanser has a 2-phase action, phase 1 is the cleansing. Free from mineral oil, it has a rich and creamy texture and swiftly removes all traces of face and eye make-up, even stubborn mascara.

Phase 2 is the polishing. Polish off the cream using the pure muslin cloth to help gently dislodge dead skin cells and help reveal clean, soft and radiant skin.

Use morning and night with pure muslin cloths to reveal fresh, radiant skin.

Naturally active ingredients include eucalyptus and cocoa butter for smoother, clearer skin.

Suitable for all skin types.

A quick look at the ingredients
Hmm..sounds impressive eh?
 
To give you a rough idea. I have a combination-oily skin with some etxra oiliness towards my T zone. I do experience dry patches on cheeks during the cold winter months. 
I will be trying and testing this product from today and shall keep you’ll posted on the progress.
 
Have any of you tried Liz Earle products? What is your experience? If not, would you like to give them a shot?
 
PS: The product shown in the entry was sent to me by the company for PR purposes only. However, this doesn’t change my honest opinions on the product. For more information, please go through theDisclaimer.
12 thoughts on “On my desk today-Liz Earle

Leave a Reply

