Illamasqua,Faces Canada&The Nature’s Co..no more jet lag for me

A vacation turned into a work trip and then back to a vacation :-)) Sounds weird? Thats what happened to me in the last few weeks. Extreme weather, multiple flights and hectic travel drained the best juices out of me.

This is not a rant post btw…just an intro to show you what cheered me up when I landed home after all this..Look at these cuties who were waiting to welcome me back home.
 Illamasqua Toxic Nature Collection
Cream Pigments in Dab and Mould
Sheer Lip gloss in Torture
Nail Varnish in Stagnate
Lipstick in Atomic
and a cute lil palette for mixing the pigments.
Will post their swatches n pics soon.
 
Is there anything you would love to see first.
Before I left, I had ordered some things from FashionandYou.com. Here they are:
Faces Canada Haul

Faces Eye Shine Mono Eye Shadow in 05 Bridal Red 
Faces Mineral Lipstick in 03 Berry Garnet
Faces Bath kit
and last but not the least – Faces Smoky Eyes Kit
April was my b’day month and I had won a Facebook contest by The Nature’s Co. Take a sneak peek at the awesome goodies I received as prize
Tea Tree Hair Nourishing Cream from the Atmospure range..which goes to ma hub :-))
Starrize Pineapple Lip Balm – I already opened it and it tastes yummmily pineapple.
Thank you Nature’s Co!!
And here is a small piece of jewelry that I bought from Goodwill Collections, Cochin.
Aren’t they gorgeous??
10 thoughts on “Illamasqua,Faces Canada&The Nature’s Co..no more jet lag for me

Leave a Reply

